2017 OMRA Officer Elections

This forum is for dirt riding in general - dirt spoken here!

Moderators: OMRA, dlharte, oregonsage, Tawmass

User avatar
OMRA Officer
OMRA Officer
Posts: 1089
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2006 7:25 pm

2017 OMRA Officer Elections

Postby chuckw » Tue Nov 15, 2016 8:39 pm

Each year some of the OMRA volunteer positions are up for election, per the OMRA bylaws. This is your opportunity to get involved, and help keep the OMRA moving forward and doing the best possible things for off road riders and racers in Oregon. We have a great group of people that are dedicated to making the OMRA better, and we can always use more volunteers.

Positions up for re-election this year:

Officers - 2 year terms

Vice President - Dave Cady, incumbent, nominated again for 2017
Marketing Director - Justin lewis, incumbent, nominated again for 2017
Membership Director - Vacant
Youth Education (YSEP) - Dan Jordan, nominated again for 2017

Referees - One year terms

Jon Beaver
Steve Degeyter
Ryan Reid
Dan Jordan - alternate

Area Representatives - One year terms

Jared A - Eugene, Central
Steve Degeyter - South
Dave Schmidt -Bend

If you'd like to get involved but are not sure where you could fit in, please contact me at chuckw@omraoffroad.com, or the whole group at officers@omraoffroad.com

User avatar
OMRA Officer
OMRA Officer
Posts: 633
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 7:15 pm
Location: Happy Valley, OR

Re: 2017 OMRA Officer Elections

Postby LC4CARL » Fri Nov 18, 2016 4:52 pm

2015 GP 250AM 3rd, 2014 GP 250AM 2nd, 2012 GP 40AM 7th

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests