Official 2008 Monkey Butt ATV Race Results

Expert

1st. Scott Weide 2nd. Matt Soukup

Intermediate

1st. Scott Norgared 2nd. Robert Foster 3rd. David Blair

Begineer

1st. Chris Dickenson 2nd. Steve Christman 3rd. John Sapp DNF Matt Elliott

Women

1st. Edie Aldridge

Youth

1st. Taylor Aldridge

Junior

1st. Cooper Weide